Nomination committee in preparation for Raketech’s Annual General Meeting 2021

In accordance with the resolution of the Annual General Meeting, a principal nomination committee ahead of the next Annual General Meeting taking place in May 2021 has been appointed. The nomination committee remains unchanged and includes representatives from four of Raketech’s largest shareholders and the Chairman of the Board.

The nomination committee includes:

  • Tobias Persson Rosenqvist, chairman, appointed by Swiss Life Liechtenstein AG
  • Erik Skarp, appointed by Light Showdown Limited
  • Peter Björnström, appointed by Akterbog Limited
  • Martin Larsson, appointed by Chalex i Göteborg AB
  • Christian Lundberg, Raketech Chairman of the Board

We invite shareholders to submit proposals for the nomination committee ahead of the Annual General Meeting via e-mail to Proposals must be received by January 31, 2021.