Nomination committee in preparation for Raketech’s Annual General Meeting 2022

In accordance with the resolution of the Annual General Meeting, a principal nomination committee ahead of the next Annual General Meeting taking place in May 2022 has been appointed. The nomination committee includes representatives from four of Raketech’s largest shareholders and the Chairman of the Board.

The nomination committee includes:

  • Martin Larsson, chairman, appointed by Chalex i Göteborg AB
  • Erik Skarp, appointed by Light Showdown Limited
  • Peter Björnström, appointed by Akterbog Holding Limited
  • Tobias Persson Rosenqvist, appointed by Swiss Life Liechtenstein AG
  • Ulrik Bengtsson, Raketech Chairman of the Board

Raketech invite shareholders to submit proposals for the nomination committee ahead of the Annual General Meeting via e-mail to Proposals must be received by January 31, 2022.